Home
Products
Shipping
& Legal
Request
Quote
About Us
Campaign
Tee Shirts
Testimonials
& Ratings
Webcam
Caribbean
About Us:

T Shirt1 is a distributor of custom embellished garments located in the mid-west. We have proudly served as a leader in our industry since 1979. As our reputation for high quality products and services at competitive prices has grown, we have reached out to meet the needs of people across the country, as well as the world! Doing business with us is easier than ever before.  Click on the link to our live streaming webcam and take a few moments to watch and evaluate our operations. Once you feel that we can be trusted with your business, please contact us on our Request a Quote page or call us TOLL FREE at 888-TSHIRT1 (888.874.4781) to talk to one of our professional customer service representatives.

Manager:
Tyra Vu
tyra@tshirt1.com
Sales:
sales@tshirt1.com
Sales Representative
Jessica Dinisio
jessica@tshirt1.com
Purchasing Director:
Ginny Mankin
ginny@tshirt1.com
Lead Graphic Artist:
Jordan Downing
jordan@tshirt1.com
Embroidery Department:
embroidery@tshirt1.com
  Shipping Department:
shipping@tshirt1.com
 
 

Toll Free:
888-TSHIRT1
(888-874-4781)

Caribbean:
340-715-9701

Terre Haute, IN:
812-232-5046

Fax:
812-234-1460

Email:
info@tshirt1.com

Hours:
Monday-Thursday
8:00am - 5:30pm EST
Friday:
8:00am - 4:30pm EST

Copyright 2004 -
2016
TSHIRT1 - All Rights Reserved
2319 North 25th
Terre Haute, IN 47804